x
NBC logotype

Contact information

Conference Secretariat

Sweden Meetx AB
biobank@meetx.se
+46 (0)31 708 86 90

Steering Committee Chair

Linda Paulson, Head of Biobank Väst, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden
linda.paulson@vgregion.se

Lead Operational Committee Chair

Pia Wicklund, Conference coordinator, Biobank Väst, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden
pia.wicklund@vgregion.se

Scientific Abstract Committee Chair

Lena Thunell, Principal Research Engineer, Linköping University, Sweden lena.thunell@liu.se

Lead Exhibition Committee Chair

Wahida Sarwari, Project Manager, Core Facilities Gothenburg University/Biobank Väst Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden wahida.sarwari@gu.se

Lead Marketing Team Chair

Emma Hvitfeldt, Communication specialist, Biobank Väst, Sahlgrenska University Hospital, Sweden
emma.hvitfeldt@vgregion.se